i'm lost without you, i'm not gonna lie.

All I know is I'm lost without you
I'm not gonna lie
how am I gonna be strong without you
I need you by my side
if we ever say we'd never be together
in the end you wave goodbye
dunno what I'd do
im lost without you

I keep trying to find my way
and all I know is im lost without you
I keep trying to face the day
I'm lost without you


underbar låt. ojojoj.

Hej. slutade tidigt idag, hela tre timmar! Wow.
gick till mormor, åkte hem, sprang en runda & nu sitter jag här. Letar fina låtar. har hittat en heeel deeel, t.ex den här över, åh. kärlek

ska nog stänga av här nu, hej!
ida
2011-01-24 @ 20:32:52
URL: http://idasignekristina.blogg.se/

sv; tack, du är fin!

jag saknar dig också..




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Tova

26 år.

RSS 2.0